left

 

The Council is composed of:

  • All members of Executive Committee of the Institution.
  • The immediate past President and Honorary Secretary who become ex-officio council members.
  • Two paid up elected full members to represent each chapter as provided in Article 4 of the constitution.
  • The chairpersons of all branches constituted as provided by the By-Laws.

The Council Members of TIVEA consists of the following:

Linus Kinyondo
President
linus.kinyondo@tivea.org

Adam Y. Adam
Vice President
adam.adam@tivea.org

Maulidi Banyani
Honorary Secretary
maulidi.banyani@tivea.org

Buluba Mabelele
Assistant Honorary Secretary

Evelyne Mugasha
Honorary Treasurer
evelyne.mugasha@tivea.org

Mectilda Mihayo
Assistant Honorary Treasurer
mectilda.mihayo@tivea.org

Hamad Abdallah
EX-Officio President
hamad.abdallah@tivea.org

Moses M Kusiluka
EX-Officio Honorary Secretary
moses.kusiluka@tivea.org

Andrew P. Kato
Chapter Representative - Property Management

Steven Mwakasitu
Chapter Representative - Valuation

Zena A. Nyange
Chapter Representative - Real Estate Agency

Zablon Magesa
Chapter Representative - Land Administration